I’m Back!!!


Whoa!! Β Had it really been so long?? Almost two and a half month since I wrote anything on my blog. Needless to say I was extremely busy since last couple of months. After waiting for what seems like eternity, my visa came through, (about time!!!) and I moved to Dubai to live with my hubby πŸ˜€ Actually, it was a surprise from him just a day before our first wedding anniversary. The Best Gift from him πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

So, since moving here I’ve been setting up our home and the process is still ongoing. I didn’t know you need so much to build a home from the scratch. Anyway, this last month has been the happiest in my wedded life Alhumdolillah πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Now that things have pretty much settled down, I’m back to business πŸ˜› Β I’ll be adding new posts to my blog soon. Stay tuned in. πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

❀ Samareen

Your comments make my day. I really love and appreciate when you take out time to comment on my posts and share what you think of them. I hope to keep on hearing from my readers. Thank you for stopping by :) XO, Samareen

